Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Brunswick.

Melissa, Female 20yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Melissa, Female 20yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

My name is Melissa and I'm 20 working part time in hospitality. I am moving interstate to Melbourne in a months time and am looking for a cozy and relaxed place to live in. I'm a very relaxed chicka and I love my downtime however I also love getting my boogie on and having a drink or two on the weekends. I'm not really one to be the host but don't mind hanging out with a friend or two at home.
I love being out and about with my friends so sometimes I'm not home that much however with that being said I can also go to binge watching shows being a couch potatoe for a day or two. I am pretty tidy and clean and am not a person that makes much mess. I'm not really one to cook at home but here and there I will. Lol I'm lazy with cooking!
I'm quiet and a little shy at first but that doesn't mean I will ignore you. You'll find that I'm a bubbly, funny and happy girl :)
I love getting to know people and I think I'm a pretty easy person to get along with.
I am a very creative person and my hobbies include drawing in my spare time (quite a lot) so I can go for hours in my room drawing. I will be honest and admit that I love music and can hardly be in silence. I pretty much always have music playing wher ever I go how ever I do respect those around me and I keep it low most of the time just to have it in the background or popping some headphones in. I also play a little bit of guitar here and there!
I try keep my fitness up with going for a run here and there and also play soccer

Thanks for taking the time out to read! Any questions feel free to ask

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Brunswick VIC 3056
South Yarra VIC 3141
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.