Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Camperdown, Newtown.

Duo & Brenda, 28, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Duo & Brenda, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi! We're a Dutch-Taiwanese couple in our late-twenties looking to rent a room for 3 months and potentially longer.

Here's why we're awesome to live with:

** Fun and sociable
** Somewhat good cooks (no room-service tho)
** Clean and tidy
** We speak perfect English, Dutch and Chinese. Seriously, you want Chinese takeout? Leave it to us. You want to roll a...? Wait, that's not legal here. Never mind.
** Financially stable and never late on rent
** Like to watch movies and read
** Easy going and non-smokers

We are open to teaming up to find a place together or move into an existing shared flat!

A bit about us..

We are both highly educated, have been working in China as expats for several years and have recently decided to make the move down under. We're easy going, clean, fun and we love to have a drink and socialize :)

We're currently searching for job positions in Sydney and we'd love to live with other like-minded people that are currently working.

Oh, we also love sports and good movies. And cheese and wine (who doesn't?).

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Duo & Brenda are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Duo & Brenda in one of these rentals