Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Queenscliff, Freshwater, Seaforth, Cremorne, Neutral Bay.

Lucas , Male 20yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lucas , Male 20yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm lucas im 20 and im from narrabeen but i originally grew up in Sussex inlet down the south coast. Ive been living out of home with my sister the past few years and she's moving in with her partner so its time for a change. I'm quite respective of a person's space but also do not mind having a nice home cooked dinner with a drink every now and then. I don't go out drinking too often but if i do i usually stay at my partners place, just because i dont like waking people up in the middle of the night. I'm quite clean in general but working as an electrician means dirty clothes every so often, my work takes up most of the week so its always quiet nights in(which i dont disagree with). I value what everyone has to say and i love a good discussion at the dinner table with friends. Plus i tend to go to the gym in the afternoon and keep my fitness up for work and some mental health but nothing to serious.
I hope this has shed some light onto a part of who i am.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Lucas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Dee Why NSW 2099
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Seaforth NSW 2092
Cremorne NSW 2090
Freshwater NSW 2096
Queenscliff NSW 2096
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.