Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balmoral, East Brisbane, Hawthorne, Bulimba, Norman Park, Camp Hill, Cannon Hill, Greenslopes, Holland Park, Coorparoo.

Angela, Female 23yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Angela, Female 23yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Recently graduated from a Bachelor of Communications at QUT and now work full-time as an Integration Coordinator at a Brisbane radio station. My office is in Teneriffe so I would love a place that is easy to commute to/from.
Reason for moving - I've just come back from a Europe trip and am looking to move back out of home in September/October
What am I like to live with? I'm respectful, friendly and helpful (will tan your back for you). Always down for a wine night with a Ryan Reynolds movie - I make a mean cheese platter. If you think I'd fit in to your house, lets catch up for coffee :)
Prefer an all female household but it's not a must have.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Angela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Norman Park QLD 4170
Coorparoo QLD 4151
Balmoral QLD 4171
Cannon Hill QLD 4170
East Brisbane QLD 4169
Holland Park QLD 4121
Bulimba QLD 4171
Greenslopes QLD 4120
Camp Hill QLD 4152
Hawthorne QLD 4171
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.