Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lauren, Female 23yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Lauren, Female 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me


Hi all!
I've recently relocated to Melbourne about nine months ago from the good Ol' Northern Territory, (where I grew up.)

My darling 5 year old cat, Dita, has come along for the ride. She's very shy and prefers to be outside while I'm at work and basically sleeps on my bed for like 16 hours when I get home.
She's lived with me in my last three rental properties and there's been no issues.

Looking to live somewhere for around 6 months to a year.

I work full-time in hospitality (Southbank,) so looking for a place that's ideally close by or near tram #12, #96 or #109.
I work mainly nightshifts including on the weekends so you won't hear from me much during the day. I'm very considerate when it comes to noise when I get home as I'm sure you'll be fast asleep!
I'll also be bringing my car along so if there's parking available, that'd be great. Also more than happy to give lifts!

I currently live alone in Preston, and I have very little furniture which I'm happy to either bring or sell.

Little more about me: I'm very open-minded, respectful, friendly, considerate and importantly - clean!
A little shy at first but I'll come out of my shell soon enough, love to make people laugh at any cost.
Not a very good cook I'll admit, but I'm good at baking delicious desserts! Smokers, 420, alcohol, LGBTQ+ friendly! And I love all animals!
I do appreciate my privacy and my naps.

My budget is $250/ week at the most (hoping to include bills, but not too fussed if it doesn't if it's the right place)
If I sound like someone you'd want to live with, please don't hesitate to shoot me a message! :-) 

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Melbourne VIC 3000
Windsor VIC 3181
Footscray VIC 3011
Southbank VIC 3006
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Cremorne VIC 3121
Balaclava VIC 3183
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Brunswick VIC 3056
Richmond VIC 3121
Yarraville VIC 3013
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.