Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Southbank.

Nick , Male 26yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nick , Male 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I've recently moved to Melbourne to work at Crown, I am a 26 year old single human male looking for a place to live.
I want something walking distance to Crown, I would prefer something with all the modern amenities; gym, pool, etc. But am willing to ignore various things depending on people/costs. I generally like to keep things pretty neat and tidy and would like to live with like minded individual(s). I would also prefer to have my own bathroom but am negotiable on this depending on other people and costs. I have enough furniture to fully furnish a small apartment, although I am only attached to my bed which I'd rather bring but I can leave everything else.
I'll probably be working alot of nights so flatmate(s) would need to be happy with rarely seeing me or only occasionally crossing paths. Otherwise I'll spend my spare time watching movies, in the gym or exploring Melbourne's nightlife.
I am pretty comfortable living with anyone and happy to socialise but also don't mind my own space if you want to keep to yourself.
Looking for mid-long term.
Im available to meet or view anytime during the day and can move in immediately.
$300 with ensuite
$250 without

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Docklands VIC 3008
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.