Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Glen Waverley, Murrumbeena, Carnegie, Glen Huntly, Clayton, Caulfield North, Malvern East, Caulfield, Caulfield East.

Jacqueline, Female, 20, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jacqueline, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a Monash Arts student from Singapore, looking for a nice girl (or girls) to share an apartment with. I'm an easygoing and tidy individual who's always up for sushi or a movie. I'm also a good cook so you can be sure your tummy's always happy!

I'm super friendly but I completely understand personal space, and I also spend a lot of time out of the house as I will usually head to my boyfriend's place during the weekends. There definitely won't be any horrific housemate issues with me :)

Since I study at Monash Caulfield, I would prefer to stay at a place near the campus. Clayton will be second-choice. Monash peeps, leave me a dm.

*TEAM UPS OF 1-2 GIRLS NEAR CAULFIELD CAMPUS PREFERRED!

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Jacqueline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jacqueline in one of these rentals