Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lillian, Female 21yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lillian, Female 21yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there!

I'm Lily, and I am looking to move out of home. I work in childcare and I am currently studying my diploma in a centre in Macquarie (near the shopping centre). I am looking for a friendly place with an UNFURNISHED room, preferably with an ensuite or private bathroom. I have plenty of furniture: I just need to find a room to fit it all in!

I would prefer to find a place along the T1 train line, via Macquarie, as that means it's easier to get to work.

I am LGBTQ friendly, pet friendly and have no preference with my flatmate's gender. I socially drink alcohol, but it is not a regular occurrence. I am clean and tidy, with a passion for high heels and books. I enjoy being social with the people I live with and am happy to do my share of housework and weekly cooking (if that's the way your place works!)

Feel free to message me, as my mother wants me to move out ASAP :P


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Lillian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Epping NSW 2121
Beecroft NSW 2119
Waverton NSW 2060
Normanhurst NSW 2076
North Ryde NSW 2113
Thornleigh NSW 2120
North Sydney NSW 2060
Hornsby NSW 2077
Chatswood NSW 2067
Cheltenham NSW 2119
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Artarmon NSW 2064
Pennant Hills NSW 2120
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.