Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lane Cove, Killara, Crows Nest, Saint Leonards.

Jessica, Female 25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jessica, Female 25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi Im Jess! 25 and relocating from Newcastle to Sydney for work.

Work full time as a Registered Nurse and looking for something close to Royal North Shore Hospital.

Easy to live with. Ill be working a lot, including night shifts.

I love animals, crossfit, making my own food, occasional take away, and chilling out on my days off, and making new friends.

Looking for something furnished but doesn't have to be.
Looking for something that will fit a double bed and has large cupboard space.

Internal laundry would also be great as i get very busy and i wouldn't want to have to go to a laundry mat.

Super easy to get along with. Have a tonne of good quality kitchen pots I'm happy to bring along.

I rarely drink but i do enjoy a glass of Savvy Blanc and a cheese patter with friends when I've got a day off :)

Would love to share with just one other person so its not too loud when I'm trying to sleep during the day after a night shift.

Shoot me an email if you have a place for me :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Lane Cove NSW 2066
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Killara NSW 2071
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.