Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Kensington, Moore Park, Surry Hills, Paddington, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Woolloomooloo.

Emma, Female 31yrs, $550, No children and Non-smoker

Emma, Female 31yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi... My name is Emma and I recently moved to Sydney for work (early September) and now looking for a place to live preferably close to the CBD and with good public transport links.

Here's the catch.... I want to bring my best friend 'Frankie' along with me! She is an adorable Cocker Spaniel x Labrador (think midget golden lab). She's is 2.5 years old, fully toilet trained, excitable and very sociable. She doesn't make a lot of noise, but will let you know when someone is at the door!

So enough about the dog... Hopefully you're still keen to get to know me! I've recently turned 31 and work in HR and recruitment (have done for about 10 years and love it!). I'm a non smoker, social drinker who is keen to meet new people and get and about. I enjoy trips to the beach, cooking, occasional trip to the gym and long walks. I would love to get back into diving and windsurfing/ sailing = but anything outdoorsy I'm there and keen to go!

I'm clean but not overly obsessed with doing it daily.

Being new to Sydney, Frankie and I are looking for a place to call home! I have furniture and would prefer a large single bedroom. I'm happy to share other furniture throughout the house that I plan to move over from Perth including a thermomix (if you like cooking you'll know that I'm talking about!). Pretty open to location providing it's close to the CBD, with a good restaurant/ cafe culture nearby, good public transport links and a small garden for Frankie during the day. Happy to share with boys and girls alike!

Fingers crossed there is someone or better still a group of people that would be interested to share! You can probably tell I'm a friendly, outgoing and chatty person by the length of this message - Sorry!

Emma

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.