Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bardwell Park, Arncliffe, Marrickville, Haberfield.

Cem and Luke, 21-22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Cem and Luke, 21-22yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Luke and I are two students studying engineering at UTS and working part-time.

Cem- I am an avid ultimate frisbee player who loves riding my motorbike, going for hikes, trying to garden, cooking, going to the beach and generally being outdoors.

Luke - An avid motorsports and automotive fan, likes working on his car, fixing thing, going for drives, gardening, cooking, watching docos, cycling and is generally chill likes hanging out with people.

Preferable housemate - we are looking for two females as it helps keep balance and has worked in the past. You will be social and involved in the household but still respect personal boundaries. Ideally a relatively active person, friendly and social.

The house:
- Should be a house (not a duplex or apartmentwith)
- Has a backyard and garage (for our cars/bikes).
- No more than 15 minutes walk from public transport.
- Has a gas stove (Cem's requirement)
- Is relatively spacious

Also we are overseas until the 14th of August so ideally looking to find a place as soon as possible after that date. We have all white goods, lots of furniture and bits and pieces from our old house.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Cem is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Arncliffe NSW 2205
Marrickville NSW 2204
Haberfield NSW 2045
Bardwell Park NSW 2207
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.