Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Stacey, Female 33yrs, $300, No children and Smoker

Stacey, Female 33yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Relaxed and clean love a laugh and looking for somewhere with easy transport links and short walk from shops get along with most people and a relaxed environment is essential I study online with Griffith Uni and work full time about to change my work to a different field. I have a cat shes 5 and my lady sleeps the days away and looking for lots of space eg. I would like a bedroom own bathroom own living or extra extra large room with own bathroom will not consider just a room as I like my space ideally a large bungalow/granny flat/ self contained unit with own entrance. Easy to keep clean aswell ( Dont ask for much HAHAHA) love a wine or to and to be social but respect others space and privacy if you have what I'm looking for please contact me.

Working full time
Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Flemington VIC 3031
Northcote VIC 3070
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Maidstone VIC 3012
Caulfield VIC 3162
Pascoe Vale VIC 3044
Airport West VIC 3042
Malvern VIC 3144
Brunswick VIC 3056
Spotswood VIC 3015
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Richmond VIC 3121
Yarraville VIC 3013
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.