Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Neutral Bay, Cremorne, Cammeray, Mosman.

Citlali, Female, 40, $260, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Citlali, Female, 40

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a Mexican female who is an animal lover, I have been living in Sydney since April 2008. I have worked as Au Pair with a great families in Sydney. I opened a restaurant last June in Mosman and I work in a Childcare as educator too.

About my Personality - I am an animal lover, I do not drink and smoke and I enjoy cooking (specially Fish, Seafood, Mexican, Italian and French food). I’m polite, patient, friendly, service minded. I am also reliable, responsible, punctual, happy, positive, kind caring and calm under stress. I have initiative, warmth, maturity and enthusiasm.

Languages: Spanish: Native speaker, English Upper Intermediate

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Citlali is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Citlali in one of these rentals