Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashgrove, Mitchelton, Annerley, Enoggera, Indooroopilly.

Theodore, Male, 22

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$165pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Quick note: If you have furry pets, I am going to have to insist you take me.
I am a 22 year old working part time and currently looking for more work. I am from Bundaberg and have been in Brisbane for four years. I like to read and write, and I enjoy playing all types of games, be it video, board or other. I am temporarily living with my father so please save me asap. Im a pretty laid back person. If you want to talk we can talk and if you want to be left alone, i am only too happy to do my own thing. If you are looking for a drinking buddy, I am sadly not your man, as i don't drink. That said, I have no issue if you want to drink as long as the partying doesnt get too out of control.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Theodore is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Theodore in one of these rentals