Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nerang, Gilston, Worongary, Neranwood, Mudgeeraba, Reedy Creek, Robina, Varsity Lakes.

Ejlal & Jordan, 23-25, $300, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ejlal & Jordan, 23-25

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 1st

About us

Hey there,

My name is Ejlal and my boyfriend, Jordan and I are looking for a new home to move into in the Robina/Mudgeeraba/Nerang area.

We both have secure, full-time jobs. One of us works in Upper Coomera and the other works in Coolangatta - which is why we're looking for something in the middle of the Gold Coast!

Both of us are respectful, tidy and always clean-up after ourselves and we do enjoy a glass of wine or beer after work or on the weekends too.

We also have a senior aged cat, Tiger that we would love to bring with us. He is very docile and tends to keep out of people's way, but does love a pat and a scratch behind the ear too!

The bedroom doesn't need to be furnished either, as we can bring our own furniture.

Please send me a message and let me know if you have something available to suit.

Thanks,

EJ & Jordan

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Ejlal & Jordan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ejlal & Jordan in one of these rentals