Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lavender Bay, Darlinghurst, Paddington, Surry Hills, Manly.

Tadeja, Female 28yrs, $420, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tadeja, Female 28yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello future roommate! :)

I'm Tadeja and I come from Slovenia. Recently I’ve received confirmed working visa and I'm moving to Sydney on 18th August, starting with a job on 22nd at a good established architectural firm in CBD. Because I'm changing my life I would like to live next to the beach.

During the studies I travelled and lived in different countries. I like to change environment and start with new things. I’m really easy going and I can easily adapt to new things and find new friends. I would like to find a place where I feel at home and roommates with who I can have a drink or a meal together occasionally. I’m very independent but at the beginning I could use some expert advice. ;) I’m also animal lover. If there is a fur roommate in the apartment, I would be more then ok with it.

I'm very active person, I love long walks, running, hiking, doing yoga, skiing (probably not in Sydney ;)) etc.

I like to keep my place clean and tidy. Because at the moment I’m still in Slovenia we could arrange and have a Skype meeting so you could show me around. We could even arrange for some trail period if you are not sure if we would get along, which I don’t have a doubt. I’m looking forward to hear from you.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tadeja is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Manly NSW 2095
Lavender Bay NSW 2060
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.