Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jacinda and Paul, 34-44yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Quiet, honest and friendly couple with a 1 year old baby girl. Need stable clean accommodation for our little family immediately. I am fulltime employee for a company called Shimano in which I've held my position for 5 years. I willing to have rent automatically deducted from my weekly wage as a guarantee that rent will always be paid on time. My partner is a stay at home dad to our baby. But is also a useful man to have around the house. If anything needs fixing or lawns need mowing or any other handyman type jobs around the house. He's your go yo guy. We were hoping to find a property yo rent by this weekend which is slowly half over so we were looking for something we can move into today.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jacinda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Helensburgh NSW 2508
Jannali NSW 2226
Engadine NSW 2233
Gymea NSW 2227
Sutherland NSW 2232
Caringbah NSW 2229
Kirrawee NSW 2232
Dolls Point NSW 2219
Rockdale NSW 2216
Waterfall NSW 2233
Yowie Bay NSW 2228
Sans Souci NSW 2219
Loftus NSW 2232
Kareela NSW 2232
Banksia NSW 2216
Como NSW 2226
Cronulla NSW 2230
Grays Point NSW 2232
Hurstville NSW 2220
Carlton NSW 2218
Heathcote NSW 2233
Miranda NSW 2228
Mortdale NSW 2223
Penshurst NSW 2222
Kogarah NSW 2217
Kurnell NSW 2231
Sylvania NSW 2224
Oatley NSW 2223
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.