Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Stanmore, Leichhardt, Balmain, Lilyfield, Annandale, Glebe.

Tarley and Kayllah, Female, 30, $820, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tarley and Kayllah, Female, 30

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$820pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

We are looking for one person to share a 3 bedroom house with us. You'll be sharing with 2 females and a doggie. We are looking for a house in and around these suburbs: Glebe, Leichhardt, Stanmore, Rozelle & Balmain. The max we are looking to spend in total for rent is $820 p/w. Which means the max weekly rent (not incl bills) would be $276. All bills and rent will be split among the three of us, incl 4 weeks bond + 2 weeks rent advance.

We are tidy people and like the house to be kept clean, not over the top clean but we respect each other's things and tidy up after ourselves. We are wanting this to feel like home and not a boarding house. Our socialising is usually done outside of the house, we aren't opposed to people being at the house but we are definitely not a party house. We both like time to ourselves but we'd also like to at least hang out n chat and probably drink some wine (moscato)!

Who we are looking for:
Female who is between 23-32yrs old (no couples) works full/part time. Looking for a place to call home for a minimum of 8 months. You must be a dog lover and understanding of Ava's behaviour. A tidy person who enjoys living in a tidy home like us!

- No drugs or smoking

About your flatmates

Tarley is a 30 yr old female who works full time as disability support worker in the inner west area. She also does online study. She sometimes has to work weekends but if not will be out and about socialising.

Kayllah is a 23 yr old female and works full time as a marketer in the CBD and studies 2 days a week at UTS. She absolutely love animals and is going to start studying them next year. She likes to go to the gym and takes her dog Ava out to the park everyday.

Ava is a 3yr old female Foxy x Jack Russell. She has been attacked a couple times by dogs and hasn't had the best experience from some people so she gets quite frightened. She is a very loving and happy dog once she knows you. She barks at people she doesn't know until she feels comfortable with them. If she can sniff them and is given a treat this helps her. She will always greet you at the front door but if it's someone she doesn't know she'll bark. She really is a loving dog but her anxiety takes over when she doesn't know what's going on. Ava loves cuddles and belly rubs especially. Basically we would like to live with someone who is accepting and understanding of Ava's behaviour. Yes her bark can be annoying but she is a dog! Ava is an inside dog and we would get a doggy door so she can come and go as she pleases.

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Tarley and Kayllah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tarley and Kayllah in one of these rentals