Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Paddington, Lavender Bay, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Edgecliff.

Jeff, Male 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jeff, Male 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


Currently on the lookout for a new house/Flat to call home!

I am part French and Part New Zealand and came to Australia a couple of years ago. I am in my mid twenties, have a full time job and I am looking for a place to share with easy going (but respectful) people. I am a very open minded person who enjoys multicultural environments and have spent a lot of my life traveling around the globe.

Although I like socializing with others and don't mind sharing a glass or two now and then, I also like to have my private space and the chance to relax, after working days.
I am easy to live with, clean, tidy, easy going, respectful of others and will always be on time for the rent.

I enjoy outdoor activities and go for a hike when I get the chance to. I always like to discover new things around Sydney, whether it's a new restaurant/new bar and am always on the lookout for events of interest. I also like sports, play tennis casually and now trying to go gym on a regular basis.

Hope I get the chance to find a place to call home asap and looking forward to meet you !

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jeff is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Lavender Bay NSW 2060
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.