Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Main Beach, Southport.

Adam, Male 27yrs, $350, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Adam, Male 27yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Londoner born and bred, moving to the Gold Coast to work as a doctor full-time at GCUH.

I'm a fun, friendly, chatty guy, keep myself to myself when I need to but also enjoy socialising and going out. I'm very keen on fitness as well as the outdoors, cooking and healthy eating.

I'm gay, but not obviously so (if that makes sense?), and single.

I will be working at GCUH until at least the end of August 2017, so ideally would like somewhere to stay for that period and call a place "home".

Since I am not yet sure what my plans past July 2017 are, I am mostly searching for furnished modern apartments.

Please contact me if you feel we would be a good match at flatmates!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Adam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.