Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chelsea, Mentone, Edithvale, Parkdale, Aspendale, Mordialloc.

Tamara, Female, 29, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tamara, Female, 29

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Tamara! I'm a 29 year old female looking for a private room in a share house, or someone to team up with!

I'm a 29 year old professional female who works in the city. I like to (try to!) keep fit and so spend a bit of time out of the house during the week, and like to get out and about on weekends, but certainly appreciate having the occasional day spent at home relaxing. I don’t like to live on top of anyone but I’m looking for a more homely environment where everyone gets along and interacts - I am fairly social so would like to share the occasional meal/ glass of wine/ movie on the couch! Also looking for someone who is clean and as respectful of privacy as I am!

I moved from Sydney 6 months ago and so occasionally have my mum or best friend visit. It's certainly not frequent/ for extended periods, but I would definitely need for the people I’m share housing with to be comfortable with this scenario.

On the flip side, I also travel to Sydney for a week or two every few months to visit family/ work from the office up there, so would be out of the house for these sorts of periods occasionally.

Please contact me if you think we'd be a good match! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tamara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tamara in one of these rentals