Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Waters, Broadbeach Waters, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach.

Yvette , Female 34yrs, $250, No pets and Non-smoker

Yvette , Female 34yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a positive, cruisey, happy 34 year old mother to an adorable 7 year old who is my world. We are looking for somewhere for the both of us. We are both house proud, tidy and enjoy the simple things in life like spending time outdoors, at the park or the beach. We are both very respectful, enjoy other people's company and having a great chat and giggle but love our own space too. I don't smoke, but not against people that do, and not a huge drinker however enjoy the occasional relaxing drink on the weekend. Will usually spend weekends working, out and about, watching a great movie, or off visiting family and friends. I am a freelance designer and work from home at times but mostly on the road visiting clients.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Yvette is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.