Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Paddington, Potts Point, Alexandria, Surry Hills, Redfern.

Lawrence, Male 26yrs, $380, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lawrence, Male 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Fun well travelled working professional from UK/NZ who's recently moved to Sydney from NZ for full time sales gig in CBD. Have wide variety of interests ranging from sports (hockey and tennis), music, cooking, wine, mixology, clubbing or going to gigs, dancing and the arts (theatre/standup) name it!

Have located short term place in Redfern/Surrey Hills for 6 weeks. Contract ends around weekend 20th August so looking for new place around then to live ongoing. Am clean, considerate 26 year old who still likes letting hair down on the weekends but very much career driven! Work hard, play hard!

I'm a house trained clean considerate adult who respects privacy and personal space. Will be out most of Monday - Friday at work, gym, sport and/or socializing. Plus I have mean ass (in my opinion haha) culinary skills and will probably cook for you if you'd like. I also like smoothie making and mixology so need Guinea pigs for alcoholic or non alcoholic creations at weekends :)

Don't mind cooking for myself and open to flat meals if they're good and free up evenings etc. #Eatseverything

Coming from NZ so traveling light - no bedroom furniture or white ware. Prefer fully furnished place

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Lawrence is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Potts Point NSW 2011
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Alexandria NSW 2015
Redfern NSW 2016
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.