Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, South Yarra, Thornbury, Abbotsford, Brunswick, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Richmond, Prahran, Windsor.

Jake, Male 26yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I am a 26 year old male from Rye, who is currently occupying a friends room in Windsor whilst they are travelling. As they return at the end of September, I am looking for a rental property from the end of September to the end of December.

I am currently working full time as a commercial plumber. I love animals (but will not be bringing any to the property I will be moving in to).

I am very social and love meeting new people, however, I also enjoy my own down time. I also have a girlfriend who lives in Northcote.

I am very easy going and looking for housemates of a similar nature. I am a smoker.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Yarra VIC 3141
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Windsor VIC 3181
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Richmond VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
Northcote VIC 3070
Thornbury VIC 3071
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.