Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cammeray.

Natasha Cheadle, Female 40yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Natasha Cheadle, Female 40yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm Tash. Young at heart professional working full time in customer service in the city. Keep week-nights relatively low key, with gym, TV or guitar practice. ( am respectful of where I do this as not very good .....yet ) I like to prepare meals in advance, so don't generally cook in the evenings, which means the kitchen is all yours most week nights.
Like to hang out with flatmates and try to solve the problems of the world over a bottle of red and cheese platter. I also have family and friends on the central coast, so will visit them on the weekend at least once a month. Like to have friends over on occasion and hope you would do the same. Not talking the Real Cancun, just a nice Sat session on the balcony. Currently, live at Cammeray in large 3 bedroom apartment with communal pool and fabulous views. Ideally looking for two others to start new lease here with me.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Natasha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cammeray NSW 2062
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.