Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kirrawee, Gymea, Caringbah, Cronulla, Coogee, Eastgardens, Alexandria, Maroubra, Botany.

Kelsie, Female, 25, $260, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kelsie, Female, 25

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Guys!

My name is Kelsie and I'm looking for a nice place to call home. Im on the look out for somewhere thats clean and tidy with some cool housemates. Im super easy going and really respectful of other peoples homes.

I currently work as a property stylist in Alexandria and spend my days styling peoples homes. Ultimate girl job!

I enjoy going to the gym and eating healthy (some times). I don't really party, I don't smoke and I very rarely drink. Im pretty easy going and just happy to have a clean nice place to live.

I come and go a lot and stay at my boyfriends house a few nights a week. I vist my family up north every second weekend so I'm not around the house alot of the time. Some people don't like this as they want to be social and plan things together so I understand if this isn't for you. But if you're looking for a quiet house mate who is respectful of personal space im your girl!

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Kelsie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kelsie in one of these rentals