Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Warabrook, Mayfield, Hamilton.

Stephanie, Female, 21, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Stephanie, Female, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there! I am a 21 year old student studying Youth Work at TAFE with plans to go onto further education. Currently driving from Medowie to Newcastle everyday, so I am looking for something a little more convenient and closer to town. Would prefer bills/internet included but will pass that up for the right house/flatmates. Looking for a minimum 3 month stay and will gladly consider longer leases.
I study Mondays, Tuesdays and work Wednesday-Saturday so will rarely be home during the day.
Clean and respectful, I love cooking, meeting new people and being sociable just as much as quiet down time. Love animals, so a place with pets is a plus but not a must.
Looking forward to hearing from you, Steph

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Stephanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stephanie in one of these rentals