Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Fairfield, Hawthorn, Richmond.

Kyle, Male, 23, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kyle, Male, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, my name is Kyle and I’m a 23-year-old marketing creative, looking to move out of home and into the inner suburbs! I'm looking for a place at the beginning of October preferably around the Richmond and Hawthorn area.

Ideally looking for one bedroom and one bathroom.

I'm very easy going and get along well with others. I am considerate and respectful of people's privacy and space. I am the opposite of lazy and will always clean up after myself. Always up for sharing a meal or drink with a housemate but also not seeking a best mate in a housemate. I am into fitness, love cooking and enjoying watching my sport.

In terms of price, looking for a place around $300 max.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Kyle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kyle in one of these rentals