Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Abbotsford, North Melbourne, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Kensington, Carlton, Collingwood.

Max and Elin, 23yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Max and Elin, 23yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

An energetic couple always up for meeting new friends. Myself and my girlfriend (Elin) are looking for a place at the moment.

About US: I'm a Melbourne uni student finishing up my Masters degree and my girlfriend is from Sweden and will be working here in Melbourne. I'm taking just 3 subjects this semester to finally get this degree over with and Elin will be working full time. We like to get out of the city and explore when we can, I'm part of the Mountaineering club at uni where things like hiking, kayaking and random other fun trips take up my time that should be spend studying. We also love cooking house dinners together if you (potentially awesome roommates) are into that and having some drinks on the weekends. We are very respectful of our communal spaces and happy to do our household chores.

About YOU: More than just a place to live, we want to get to know some new people. We don't want to live in a cold house! We want people who are up for a chat over dinner or over sloppy mee-goreng upon returning home from a night out or those up for some adventures. A comfortable communal house where we all put in and do the (boring) stuff like chores to keep it nice for each other:)

We are ready to move in asap. So if this sounds like fun, shoot me a message and we can have a chat!



Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Whole properties for sharing

Max is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Kensington VIC 3031
Carlton North VIC 3054
Brunswick VIC 3056
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.