Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Mount Gravatt, Annerley, New Farm, West End.

Kate, Female 26yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kate, Female 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm an easy housemate that likes to go to bed early and get up early. But I lead a very full life so sometimes have late nights and early mornings :)
I exercise, work full time in Mt Gravatt, also own my own graphic design business and love a good chat :)
I love cooking simple healthy meals but still enjoy take away.
I'm clean (except for my room sometimes)
I'm away every weekend at the Coast for church or Toowoomba for family.
Would prefer people around similar age, with similar lifestyles.
I'm not a big drinker but don't have a problem with alcohol.
I like people that have a lot of chill, but also a good head on them :)
No Student Accom please.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

New Farm QLD 4005
West End QLD 4101
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Mount Gravatt QLD 4122
Annerley QLD 4103
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.