Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Prahran, Carlton, South Yarra, Richmond.

Daniel, Male 29yrs, $275, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Daniel, Male 29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Daniel and have recently returned to Melbourne after spending the last 2 years in London. Looking forward to settling back into Melbourne and experiencing all the great things on offer in this city. I'm fairly busy through the week working full-time in the city but enjoy socialising with friends/family in my spare time. I enjoy running to keep fit and go to the gym when I can. Bit of a foodie and always love trying out new cafes/restaurants. I've lived in some great flat-shares before and have met some good friends through them. I'm looking for a good sized room close to the city with good transport links (pref. train) and ideally close to shops and cafe/restaurants. I'm house trained and like to keep things neat and tidy. Enjoy socialising with flat mates but also appreciate the need for downtime. I'm living in temporary accommodation at the moment so am available to move at any time.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
Windsor VIC 3181
Prahran VIC 3181
Carlton VIC 3053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.