Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Surry Hills, Bondi Junction, Coogee, Kingsford, Bondi, Newtown, Randwick.

Francisco, Male 30yrs, $280, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Francisco, Male 30yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

I'm super easy going, I'm all about good vibes and smiles, I want a place to be chill and happy, in order to focus in my studies as it is the main thing that brings me to Sydney.
Not into drama or trouble at all. You will find out when you meet me. I've been traveling the world so I can be very tolerant and I think I love diversity, meeting people from diferent backgrounds and conecting to enjoy simple things.
I really don't want to end up in those "party houses" where you can't have a proper sleep. Of course house mates are like the new family so i expect to make friends with them and share dinners, movies, music, talking, traveling, maybe sports or what ever we may find interesting as a common thing to do.
I arrived today (7/8/2016) to Sydney for second semester of mining engineering master at UNSW... Classes start tomorrow morning so I need a Room ASAP!!! ( now I'm staying at friends but isn't comfortable for me and them)
What else about me, I'm from
Chile, I'm 30 y/o, just turned 30 backpacking in Laos... And for this period of the year i'm interested in exploring scuba diving, learning to play my ukulele, get into salsa dance classes maybe yoga as well, go to the gym and yeh.. Guess that would be enough to keep me busy... Hope to meet good flatmates... Cheers!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Francisco is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kingsford NSW 2032
Bondi NSW 2026
Newtown NSW 2042
Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.