Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sandringham, Saint Kilda, Elwood.

George Georgio, Male 38yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

George Georgio, Male 38yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

A little about myself, my name is George I’m 38 year old born and have always lived in Melbourne. I’m currently employed full-time as a Civil Trainer/Assessor and also doing some part-time study manly for professional development. I consider myself to be an easy/outgoing, social person although due to work demands I tend to do less socialising these days. I respect peoples belongings and their need for privacy and won't "cramp your style" for lack of a better phrase. In saying that I’m not someone that locks themselves in a room and never ventures out. I’m not a “slob” I keep myself and surroundings clean and tidy and always willing to do what’s necessary to keep things that way. Don't mind a glass of wine/beer with dinner and don't mind cooking now and then. I keep myself fit and healthy and enjoy watching a film now and then.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

George is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sandringham VIC 3191
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Elwood VIC 3184
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.