Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lane Cove, Waverton, North Sydney, Artarmon, Wollstonecraft, Saint Leonards, Crows Nest, Neutral Bay.

Alice, Female 26yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Alice, Female 26yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello potential future housemate!

My name is Alice and I'm a fun, bubbly gal working full time as a Marketing and Digital Coordinator in North Sydney. I am looking for a place closer to work (so I don't have to have an hour-long commute every day!)

I'm looking for another one or two people to find a house-share with. I work from about 8.30am to 6pm daily, and I occasionally travel for work.

I am super clean and tidy (especially with kitchens/bathrooms), I love cooking for myself and other people, and enjoy chilling out with a glass of wine and some reality tv / cooking shows after a long day of work.

I like going for walks, I've just started getting into yoga, and I am always down for brunch on the weekend.

I'm looking for a social flatmate who I can chat with and chill out on the couch with, but who also respects other people's spaces.

I'm really fun (I promise) and I make a killer cheese board!

Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Alice is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lane Cove NSW 2066
North Sydney NSW 2060
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Waverton NSW 2060
Artarmon NSW 2064
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.