Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Newtown, Annandale, Glebe.

Georgia, Female 22yrs, $400, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Georgia, Female 22yrs

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 22 year old student and part time worker from Western Australia. I have lived on campus at USYD for the past two years but took the first 6 months of the year off to spend time with my family. I am returning this 2nd semester (even though it has already begun :) ) to continue my studies and working part time. I will be in Sydney this coming Monday (9th of August) so I do not miss any more university and a friend has offered to have me for a week whilst I look for a permanent place to live for the next 6 months!
I am easy going, friendly, not noisy and love meeting new people.

Physical health and food are important to me, I exercise daily and still developing my cooking skills :) however, I am very respectful of other peoples lifestyle choices and am always game to try something new!
Food sharing and furniture
I have some brand new sofas, a very large flatscreen TV, bed and bedroom furniture in storage that I would be more than willing to bring into the home to share if required.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.