Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Charlestown, Merewether, Tighes Hill, Islington, Cooks Hill.

Phoebe Stevenson, Female, 16, $100, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Phoebe Stevenson, Female, 16

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$100pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a year 11 student currently a looking for part time and full time work. I am very clean and tidy, easy to get along with and is very bright and bubbly. I have lived by myself before but never with a room mate. Would prefer to live with girls but i am not picky. looking for somewhere in the Newcastle region preferably around cook shill or a short distance from. Currently in a happy long term relationship.
I enjoy arts especially painting and sculpting, photography and film. When I leave school i hope to gain full time employment in the makeup industry through Tafe or a makeup school.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Phoebe Stevenson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Phoebe Stevenson in one of these rentals