Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Brunswick West, Brunswick, Carlton North, Carlton, North Melbourne, Brunswick East.

Leslie Sharpe, Female, 26, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Leslie Sharpe, Female, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I am moving to Melbourne mid-September from Victoria, Canada. I am super easy-going and am used to living in shared houses (I currently live with 8 people) and love to getting to know new friends. I'm currently working at a rock climbing gym in Canada and plan to work at a couple gyms in Melbourne. I love rock climbing, swimming, lifting weights, and just generally keeping really active... but I also love chill hangouts, going to the beach, and playing guitar :) I can't wait to meet lots of great people and explore a different part of the world, and am looking to find like-minded people to share a great living space with!

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Leslie Sharpe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Leslie Sharpe in one of these rentals