Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Brunswick, Balaclava, Melbourne, Windsor, Armadale, Saint Kilda, Collingwood, South Melbourne, Prahran, Malvern, South Yarra, Hawthorn, Richmond.

Mike, Male, 25, $165, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mike, Male, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$165pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey :)

I'm Mike, a 25 year old Londoner who's made the move to Melbourne.

I work full time in the sports industry based in the CBD and so am looking for a place within easy travelling distance of the city. Flexible when it comes to location, length of lease and weekly rent amount. The most important thing to me is that the place feels like a home rather than just a room.

I'm a clean, fun and friendly person who enjoys socializing with housemates but appreciates that we all need our own space occasionally. I have house shared with both males and females before, understand house share etiquette and always pay the rent/bills on time every time.

Excited to find a new place and meet some amazing new housemates so I hope to hear from you soon :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Mike is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.