Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kevin, Male, 29

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Kevin, I am a 29 year old guy from the UK. I am looking for somewhere relaxing to live, where i can come home from work and chill with a couple of nice house mates and have a laugh and a chat. I currently work as a data analyst in the CBD.

I have been in many house shares before so know how important finding the right people is, and also appreciate other peoples privacy and space.
Looking for a somewhere with people i get along with, not just people to live with if you know what i mean.

I am familiar with a mop and sponge so know how to keep a place clean and tidy so no worries about the place getting messy.
My interests include music, food, tv and i love travel. I spent the last year going through China, India, Mongolia and other parts of Asia.

Ideally looking for a maximum stay of 6 months.

thanks

Kev

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kevin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kevin in one of these rentals