Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Charlotte and Ellis, 25-28yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Charlotte and Ellis, 25-28yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Jan 2nd

About us

We're both genuine, easy going, respectful and quiet. Were happy to keep to ourselves or to socialise with housemates. Both of us have several years experience in shared houses and lots of previous housemates who can attest to us being great to live with :)

We travelled to Australia from England via 12 countries and have been in Brisbane since September and are looking for a change of scenery in Sydney!

Both of us have jobs lined up ready to start in January when we arrive in Sydney.

We both have a severe case of baby face, but we are the ages on here, promise!

Ellis - 28 | Enjoys photography, blog writing and a good conversation. Working background is business development and marketing.

Charlotte - 25 | Enjoys nature, animals and positive people. Working background registered intensive care nurse (currently
taking a career break).

Looking for a (preferably furnished) room in an existing shared house. Looking to sign for 3 months to begin with the possibility to extend longer.

I hope you like our bio, if we sound like your type of people and you have a suitable room, we look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Charlotte on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ellis & Charlotte
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or