Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Leah, Female, 25, $175, No children and Non-smoker

Leah, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Please read my full ad before contacting me.

About me: I'm a 25yo self employed female who currently works from home approx 15 hrs a week. I'm quiet, clean and considerate of others. I pay all of my bills on time and always pick up after myself. I enjoy Pilates, walking my dogs, traveling and being sarcastic. I am not a party person but enjoy socialising every now and then. I like my personal space and naturally keep to myself most of the time around the house but I do like a game of cards with the housemates every now and then to stimulate our minds or just sitting around the table giving each other shit. I am a very easy going person with an open mind. Would prefer to live with mature, semi-responsible and like-minded people. I'll consider moving anywhere Brisbane/Gold Coast/Byron.

I have a friendly and loveable staffy named Soul, aged 3 who is part of the package. He is an inside dog so my perspective housemate/s must love animals as he is my number one priority and a safe and loving environment for him is paramount. He is washed weekly and is a very obedient and affectionate dog who loves to be around humans and other dogs (no cats sorry). I have a second staffy who will predominantly live with my ex but will occasionally come over as we like to have slumber parties and braid each other's hair.

I would love to make a house a home with 1-2 individuals similar to myself. I've lived in a predominantly male household for 4 years and prefer it that way as I find guys to be more laid back and I'm a bit of a tomboy at heart. In saying that, I'm open to other options if you think we could be roomies.

No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Leah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Leah in one of these rentals