Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Norwood, North Adelaide.

Catie, Female 27yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Catie, Female 27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey Flatmaters!

My name's Catie - and I come bundled with an adopted greyhound, Dave (who's a total legend, but doesn't say much).

I'm a writer (the employed, professional type) and have many clients in Adelaide - which is why I'm returning to this awesome city after a brief stint over in NSW.

I'm also a qualified Naturopath/Herbalist, so food, nutrition, health and fitness are extremely important to me. (Please note: still eat ice cream, bacon, butter... and refuse to juice spinach. And will definitely cook you extravagant meals if you're hangry).

I live low-key and love time to myself: running, hiking, riding, reading and photography. Happily respect your space, privacy, quiet-time - but will be stoked if you want to have coffee and rag on Donald Trump, too. Also a fan of washing up and weeding the garden, weirdly.

A word on Dave the Dog - greyhounds are super chilled animals; more like cats dressed as dogs. They live indoors, sleep all day and don't have a 'doggy' smell, because their coats don't produce oil. Dave's a beautiful, loving, quiet dude who just wants to lean against your leg.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Catie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Adelaide SA 5000
Norwood SA 5067
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.