Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Caboolture.

Greg Adams, Male, 51, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Greg Adams, Male, 51

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Am quiet and considerate ex Kiwi.I love helping people.Am good at fixing cars and computers and plan to start my own business when I return from the Philippines helping my new family rebuild their house and lives after typhoon Nona hit in December.Have a good sense of humour and love to laugh.I like music and watching a good movie.Like the great Aussie bbq.I am divorced and have 4 boys who live with their mother who I still get on with.Need a place I can concentrate on starting over at 51.Am ready for my life to improve after the rough last couple of years.Just need a bit of luck and a starting point.I am no trouble and keep pretty much to myself clean and tidy.Everywhere I have stayed in the past has not wanted me to leave as I am pretty handy around the house with anything electrical or mechanical.Am ex mechanic but prefer fixing computers these days.

Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Greg Adams is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Greg Adams in one of these rentals