Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Morayfield, Caboolture South, Caboolture.

Kinta, Female 21yrs, $130, No children and Non-smoker

Kinta, Female 21yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jul 1st

About me

Want to move July 2017. I'm looking to live in a share house during my time at uni. By the time I'll be financially prepared to move into a share house, I'll only have a year and a half left of my degree. After that, I'll be earning enough to live on my own.

I'm tidy and quiet. I mostly keep to myself but don't mind socialising if the occasion calls for it. I rarely party and I'm only a social drinker.

I need a place within walking distance to a bus station or, ideally, the Caboolture train station.

I have a large dog and a cat. It's essential that my dog is allowed inside of a night at the very least (he would sleep in my room), and my cat is strictly an inside cat. Both of them are very mellow and don't cause any problems. They're also very well-trained and friendly with people. Unfortunately, they're if-y around other animals so it'd be ideal if they were the only pets in the house.

However, my dog has gotten along with really small friendly dogs in the past, so that's something I will be willing to discuss and work out, but medium/big dogs are a definite no go (he was socialised but he had a traumatising experience with a big dog when he was a puppy).

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Kinta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Caboolture QLD 4510
Morayfield QLD 4506
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.