Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, East Brisbane, Greenslopes, South Brisbane.

Danielle, Female, 26, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Danielle, Female, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Heya guys :)

I'm a 26yo single gal by the name of Danielle. I moved over solo from Western Australia 2 yrs ago, for change and some direction.
At the moment I work full-time as a Functions/Events Supervisor in East Brisbane. I love my job, which is a good thing as i tend to spend a lot of time there! My job entails a lot of socialising with clients and their guests, so I also love my alone time outside of work but i would never turn down a few bevies with the housemates!

Currently i live in a share house with 2 guys but i'm looking for something closer to work, a place that has at least 1 chick living there.
I'm very clean and tidy, I respect others property and i completely understand ones right to their own privacy!
I should probably clarify that sarcasm is my go-to for humor......apparently there are people out there who find it insulting.....I find them boring ;)
I'm a great road trip buddy and anyone who's up for wine tasting, i'm there!

I have all of my own bedroom furniture, as well as 2 fridges, a castor iron/glass top hall table, a heap of tupperware, an awesome guitar, a couple of hall mirrors and a few canvas oil paintings. I'm prepared to sell a few things if i need to though.

Ultimately i just want to find that perfect life balance of work, play and relax <3

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.