Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Brunswick, Thornbury, Collingwood, Richmond.

Kelsey, Female 21yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kelsey, Female 21yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

My name is Kelsey, I am 21 years old, born in the UK and have lived in Australian for most of my life.
I start a new job this month at Get Glossy, a Social Media Marketing Agency in Preston. I am seeking accomodation closer to this location but also close by the city. I will be moving from the Eastern Suburbs, from family and friends.
I am a fun, energetic and bubbly person who loves to listen to music, go to gigs, have a drink, socialise, exercise, netflix and chill, meet new people, learn new things and keep myself busy. I love fashion and style, you will see me at any bargains or warehouse sales! I love to live an individual life and be me. I am very loyal and reliable and a very neat and organised person. I am looking for a change in my life, hence a new job, new accomodation and new suburb.
I promise you won't regret me!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Kelsey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Collingwood VIC 3066
Brunswick VIC 3056
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
Thornbury VIC 3071
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.