Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Robertson, Upper Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt, Salisbury, Moorooka.

Luuk van Elk, Male, 23, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Luuk van Elk, Male, 23

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, Let me first introduce myself...
My name is Luuk van Elk, 23 years old and studying "MSc: Earth and Environment" at the Wageningen University.
For my thesis I will work at the Griffith University for 4 months on floodrisks in South-East Queensland...

My hobbies are: outdoor sports (fishing, hiking, mountainbiking, kiting), chilling, cooking (brewing my own beer).
I am greatfull to help out in the household, and enjoy to have a nice evening on the couch with a beer ones in a while!

For the rest, people describe me as a calm, friendly and very helpfull/caretaking person who does not stress out that much...
Someone who tries to enjoy life to the fullest!

Working full time
Student
Backpackers
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Luuk van Elk is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luuk van Elk in one of these rentals