Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Zoe, Female 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Zoe, Female 24yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello all!

I am making the move from Tassie to Melbourne for a Graduate Job in Consulting. I've been living in Hobart for nearly 6 years, always in share house so I consider my self to be well trained. I don't smoke, I won't be competing for a parking spot and although I love all the wine my 'nights out' rarely last past 10:30. I'm practically a nana! All and all I consider myself to be a friendly, tidy and non-disruptive house mate.

What I would love in a housemate(s) is someone who wants a glass of wine while cooking of an evening, up for the occasional movie or documentary in the living room and some one who's full of good advice to a Melbourne newcomer.

I'm hoping to land very close to the CBD. Ideally in a place with more then one bathroom, or little competition for the shower between 7am and 8am, and close to public transport.

Hopefully your future housemate!

Zoe

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Zoe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.