Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End.

Ahlia, Female, 25, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ahlia, Female, 25

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Currently work for the government (full time policy worker, part time eco warrior). Go to Urban Climb a couple of times a week and hit the markets on a Saturday morning. Have an extensive tea collection but also down for a few beers. I come with many house plants.

I'll always bring in your washing if it starts raining. I have a car that stays parked on the street because I prefer to ride most places from West End.

Have lived in share houses for many years now so I'm pretty well adjusted to the life style - clean, tidy, social but respectful of everyone's need for 'me' time.

Feel free to message me on Facebook if you can't get through here

Only interested in houses in West End, thanks!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Ahlia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ahlia in one of these rentals