Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Saint Kilda East, Abbotsford, Richmond.

Nick, Male, 24, $210, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Nick, Male, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! I'm Nick. Quickly approaching my quarter life crisis of 25. Originally a country boy, I moved to Melbourne four years ago from Ballarat. I lived in Caulfield South, Prahran, and I've been in Essendon now for the last 15 months, and now I'm looking for something ideally around the Richmond-ish / St Kilda-ish / South Yarra-ish areas.
I'm super friendly and social, first of all. While I like my quiet time and my alone time, I love being around people and making new friends as well. My mates often call on me to be a "buffer" between them and whoever they're hanging out with because they know I'll talk to and get along with pretty much anyone! I work part time at Ticketmaster in the city at the moment, which keeps me pretty busy. I enjoy health and fitness, I try to get to the gym four or five days a week - if only to offset my addiction to pizza. Huge pop culture / film nerd. I go out on the town here and there, but I'm definitely not a wild party animal. If anything, it's work drinks, a night out in Fitzroy or movie / video games night with some wine for me. I've lived with all manner of people in all kinds of situations, so I know a thing or two about being a good housemate!

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nick in one of these rentals